High and Low context culture 2

High Context

  • Close personal relationships: I believe having few friends whom you really trust to share our problems and personal issues because, it let me feel more comfortable.

Low Context

  • What I  know is important:  is to be myself because, it help me to know who I am and it help me find myself and my need easier because, it will let me feel comfortable about myself.
  • Strong sense of families: Family will always stay with you no matter what happen in my life such us, happiness or sadness. They will always stand next to me and by my side.
Leave a Reply

